Home
  Administrative Docs
  Awards
  Events
  History
  Membership
 Newsletters
Officers/Contact List


-----------------------

Copyright 2005 - 2013
Kentucky Society of
Certified Public Managers
All rights reserved.

 

 

  Previous

 


KSCPM 2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

Margaret Puckett President mcpuckettmlp@gmail.com

 

502-545-9653

 

Sallie Razor President-Elect sallie.razor@ky.gov

 

502-696-5426

 

Debbie Fisher Secretary debbie.fisher@ky.gov

 

502-782-1789

 

Robinil H. Jameson Treasurer RHJCPM@aol.com

 

502-875-5466
Jennifer L. Woods Immediate Past President jenniferl.woods@ky.gov 502-210-5431

 

Eric Garner

 

Election Committee eric.garner@ky.gov

 

859-622-6849
Taylor Carter

Teresa Parrett

Program Committee  cmaxzilla@dcr.net

teresa.parrett@ky.gov

 

502-695-4878

859-985-5448

Ande Godsey

 

Membership Committee ande.godsey@ky.gov 859-622-8052

 

Mary Pascal Finance Committee mary.pascal@ky.gov

 

859-622-5894
Larry Totten Publications & Publicity Committee lptotten53@gmail.com

 

502-226-0273
Jennifer L. Woods Awards Committee jenniferl.woods@ky.gov 502-210-5431

 

Special Appointed
Committees
     
Ande Godsey

 

Historian & Archivist ande.godsey@ky.gov 859-622-8052
KSCPM Web Page http://www.KSCPM.org

 

POB 42
Frankfort, KY
40602-0042

 

Revised: 02/08/16